User Tools

Site Tools


start

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
Next revision Both sides next revision
start [2012/12/22 14:06]
christian
start [2017/09/14 21:59]
christian [Savoury Baking]
Line 1: Line 1:
 ====== Recipes ====== ====== Recipes ======
  
-This is my recipe Wiki. Feel free to register and add your own recipes, ​ comments, etc.+This is my recipe Wiki.
  
 My main cooking site is [[http://​step-by-step-cook.co.uk|here]]. My main cooking site is [[http://​step-by-step-cook.co.uk|here]].
Line 14: Line 14:
 [[recipes:​mains:​spicy_burgers|Spicy Burgers]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​spicy_burgers|Spicy Burgers]]\\
 [[recipes:​mains:​obama_curry|Obama Curry]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​obama_curry|Obama Curry]]\\
 +[[recipes:​mains:​squid_curry|Squid Curry]]\\
 [[recipes:​mains:​pesto|Pesto]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​pesto|Pesto]]\\
 [[recipes:​mains:​stuffed_squid|Stuffed Squid]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​stuffed_squid|Stuffed Squid]]\\
Line 19: Line 20:
 [[recipes:​mains:​cheese_soufle|Cheese Souflé]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​cheese_soufle|Cheese Souflé]]\\
 [[recipes:​mains:​fish_curry|Fish Curry]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​fish_curry|Fish Curry]]\\
 +[[recipes:​mains:​vegetable_curry|Vegetable Curry]]\\
 [[recipes:​mains:​beef_ale_pie|Beef and Ale Pie]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​beef_ale_pie|Beef and Ale Pie]]\\
 [[recipes:​mains:​chickpeas_chorizo|Chickpeas and Chorizo]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​chickpeas_chorizo|Chickpeas and Chorizo]]\\
Line 31: Line 33:
 [[recipes:​sides:​lentil_dahl|Lentil Dahl]]\\ [[recipes:​sides:​lentil_dahl|Lentil Dahl]]\\
 [[recipes:​sides:​tsatsiki|Tsatsiki]]\\ [[recipes:​sides:​tsatsiki|Tsatsiki]]\\
-[[recipes:​sides:​kimchi|Kimchi]]\\ 
 [[recipes:​sides:​blini|Blini]]\\ [[recipes:​sides:​blini|Blini]]\\
 [[recipes:​sides:​gratin_dauphinois|Gratin Dauphinois]]\\ [[recipes:​sides:​gratin_dauphinois|Gratin Dauphinois]]\\
 [[recipes:​sides:​chinese_pancakes|Chinese Pancakes for shredded duck]]\\ [[recipes:​sides:​chinese_pancakes|Chinese Pancakes for shredded duck]]\\
 +[[recipes:​sides:​gram_pancakes|Gram Flour Pancakes]]\\
 +[[recipes:​sides:​sauerkraut|Sauerkraut]]\\
  
 ===== Sweet Stuff ===== ===== Sweet Stuff =====
Line 48: Line 51:
 [[recipes:​sweets:​chocolate_icing|Chocolate Icing]]\\ [[recipes:​sweets:​chocolate_icing|Chocolate Icing]]\\
 [[recipes:​sweets:​eclairs|Eclairs]]\\ [[recipes:​sweets:​eclairs|Eclairs]]\\
 +
 +===== Savoury Baking =====
 +[[recipes:​other:​sourdough_bread|Sourdough Bread]]\\
 +[[recipes:​other:​sourdough_pancakes|Sourdough Pancakes]]\\
 +[[recipes:​other:​sourdough_brezeln|Brezeln - Pretzels]]\\
  
 ===== Breakfast ===== ===== Breakfast =====
Line 54: Line 62:
 [[recipes:​sweets:​waffles|Waffles]]\\ [[recipes:​sweets:​waffles|Waffles]]\\
 [[recipes:​sweets:​drop_scones|Drop Scones]]\\ [[recipes:​sweets:​drop_scones|Drop Scones]]\\
 +
  
 ===== Other ===== ===== Other =====
start.txt · Last modified: 2018/04/06 08:31 by christian