User Tools

Site Tools


start

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
start [2011/01/24 20:32]
christian
start [2018/05/27 06:20] (current)
christian
Line 1: Line 1:
 ====== Recipes ====== ====== Recipes ======
  
-This is my recipe Wiki. Feel free to register and add your own recipes, ​ comments, etc.+This is my recipe Wiki.
  
-My main cooking site is [[http://​cook.dannemann.org.uk|here]].+My main cooking site is [[http://step-by-step-cook.co.uk|here]]. 
 +===== Starters ===== 
 +[[recipes:​starters:​thai_sui_mei|Thai Sui-Mei (Pork and Prawn Dumplings)]]\\
 ===== Mains ===== ===== Mains =====
  
Line 14: Line 16:
 [[recipes:​mains:​spicy_burgers|Spicy Burgers]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​spicy_burgers|Spicy Burgers]]\\
 [[recipes:​mains:​obama_curry|Obama Curry]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​obama_curry|Obama Curry]]\\
 +[[recipes:​mains:​squid_curry|Squid Curry]]\\
 [[recipes:​mains:​pesto|Pesto]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​pesto|Pesto]]\\
 [[recipes:​mains:​stuffed_squid|Stuffed Squid]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​stuffed_squid|Stuffed Squid]]\\
Line 19: Line 22:
 [[recipes:​mains:​cheese_soufle|Cheese Souflé]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​cheese_soufle|Cheese Souflé]]\\
 [[recipes:​mains:​fish_curry|Fish Curry]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​fish_curry|Fish Curry]]\\
 +[[recipes:​mains:​vegetable_curry|Vegetable Curry]]\\
 [[recipes:​mains:​beef_ale_pie|Beef and Ale Pie]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​beef_ale_pie|Beef and Ale Pie]]\\
 [[recipes:​mains:​chickpeas_chorizo|Chickpeas and Chorizo]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​chickpeas_chorizo|Chickpeas and Chorizo]]\\
 +[[recipes:​mains:​chicken_satay|Chicken Satay]]\\
 +
 +===== Soups =====
 +[[recipes:​mains:​butternut_squash_soup|Butternut Squash Soup]]\\
  
 ===== Sides ===== ===== Sides =====
Line 27: Line 35:
 [[recipes:​sides:​lentil_dahl|Lentil Dahl]]\\ [[recipes:​sides:​lentil_dahl|Lentil Dahl]]\\
 [[recipes:​sides:​tsatsiki|Tsatsiki]]\\ [[recipes:​sides:​tsatsiki|Tsatsiki]]\\
-[[recipes:​sides:​kimchi|Kimchi]]\\ 
 [[recipes:​sides:​blini|Blini]]\\ [[recipes:​sides:​blini|Blini]]\\
 [[recipes:​sides:​gratin_dauphinois|Gratin Dauphinois]]\\ [[recipes:​sides:​gratin_dauphinois|Gratin Dauphinois]]\\
- +[[recipes:​sides:​chinese_pancakes|Chinese Pancakes for shredded duck]]\\ 
 +[[recipes:​sides:​gram_pancakes|Gram Flour Pancakes]]\\ 
 +[[recipes:​sides:​sauerkraut|Sauerkraut]]\\ 
 +[[recipes:​sides:​gnocchi|Gnocchi]]\\
 ===== Sweet Stuff ===== ===== Sweet Stuff =====
 [[recipes:​sweets:​upside_down_apple_cake|Upside-down apple cake]]\\ [[recipes:​sweets:​upside_down_apple_cake|Upside-down apple cake]]\\
 [[recipes:​sweets:​sponge|Quick-mix Sponge Cake (and chocolate cake)]]\\ [[recipes:​sweets:​sponge|Quick-mix Sponge Cake (and chocolate cake)]]\\
-[[recipes:​mains:​american_pancakes|American Breakfast Pancakes]]\\ 
 [[recipes:​sweets:​omas_apple_cake|Oma'​s Apple Cake]]\\ [[recipes:​sweets:​omas_apple_cake|Oma'​s Apple Cake]]\\
-[[recipes:​sweets:​waffles|Waffles]]\\ 
 [[recipes:​sweets:​creme_caramel|Creme Caramel]]\\ [[recipes:​sweets:​creme_caramel|Creme Caramel]]\\
 [[recipes:​sweets:​rhubarb_crumble|Rhubarb Crumble]]\\ [[recipes:​sweets:​rhubarb_crumble|Rhubarb Crumble]]\\
Line 44: Line 51:
 [[recipes:​sweets:​hefekuchen|Yeast-based tart base]]\\ [[recipes:​sweets:​hefekuchen|Yeast-based tart base]]\\
 [[recipes:​sweets:​shortcrust|simple shortcrust pastry]]\\ [[recipes:​sweets:​shortcrust|simple shortcrust pastry]]\\
-[[recipes:​sweets:​drop_scones|Drop Scones]]\\ 
 [[recipes:​sweets:​chocolate_icing|Chocolate Icing]]\\ [[recipes:​sweets:​chocolate_icing|Chocolate Icing]]\\
 +[[recipes:​sweets:​eclairs|Eclairs]]\\
 +
 +===== Savoury Baking =====
 +[[recipes:​other:​sourdough_bread|Sourdough Bread]]\\
 +[[recipes:​other:​sourdough_pancakes|Sourdough Pancakes]]\\
 +[[recipes:​other:​sourdough_brezeln|Brezeln - Pretzels]]\\
 +
 +===== Breakfast =====
 +[[recipes:​sweets:​breakfast_muffins|Breakfast Muffins]]\\
 +[[recipes:​mains:​american_pancakes|American Breakfast Pancakes]]\\
 +[[recipes:​sweets:​waffles|Waffles]]\\
 +[[recipes:​sweets:​drop_scones|Drop Scones]]\\
 +
  
 ===== Other ===== ===== Other =====
Line 53: Line 72:
 [[recipes:​other:​mayonnaise|Mayonnaise]]\\ [[recipes:​other:​mayonnaise|Mayonnaise]]\\
 [[recipes:​other:​satai_sauce|Satai Sauce]]\\ [[recipes:​other:​satai_sauce|Satai Sauce]]\\
 +[[recipes:​other:​beef_jerky|Beef Jerky]]\\
  
 ===== Technical ===== ===== Technical =====
  
 [[technical:​temperatures:​roasts|Roast Temperatures]]\\ [[technical:​temperatures:​roasts|Roast Temperatures]]\\
start.1295897567.txt.gz · Last modified: 2011/01/24 20:32 by christian