User Tools

Site Tools


start

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
start [2011/04/21 20:22]
christian
start [2018/05/27 06:20] (current)
christian
Line 1: Line 1:
 ====== Recipes ====== ====== Recipes ======
  
-This is my recipe Wiki. Feel free to register and add your own recipes, ​ comments, etc.+This is my recipe Wiki.
  
 My main cooking site is [[http://​step-by-step-cook.co.uk|here]]. My main cooking site is [[http://​step-by-step-cook.co.uk|here]].
 +===== Starters =====
 +[[recipes:​starters:​thai_sui_mei|Thai Sui-Mei (Pork and Prawn Dumplings)]]\\
 ===== Mains ===== ===== Mains =====
  
Line 14: Line 16:
 [[recipes:​mains:​spicy_burgers|Spicy Burgers]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​spicy_burgers|Spicy Burgers]]\\
 [[recipes:​mains:​obama_curry|Obama Curry]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​obama_curry|Obama Curry]]\\
 +[[recipes:​mains:​squid_curry|Squid Curry]]\\
 [[recipes:​mains:​pesto|Pesto]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​pesto|Pesto]]\\
 [[recipes:​mains:​stuffed_squid|Stuffed Squid]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​stuffed_squid|Stuffed Squid]]\\
Line 19: Line 22:
 [[recipes:​mains:​cheese_soufle|Cheese Souflé]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​cheese_soufle|Cheese Souflé]]\\
 [[recipes:​mains:​fish_curry|Fish Curry]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​fish_curry|Fish Curry]]\\
 +[[recipes:​mains:​vegetable_curry|Vegetable Curry]]\\
 [[recipes:​mains:​beef_ale_pie|Beef and Ale Pie]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​beef_ale_pie|Beef and Ale Pie]]\\
 [[recipes:​mains:​chickpeas_chorizo|Chickpeas and Chorizo]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​chickpeas_chorizo|Chickpeas and Chorizo]]\\
 +[[recipes:​mains:​chicken_satay|Chicken Satay]]\\
  
 ===== Soups ===== ===== Soups =====
Line 30: Line 35:
 [[recipes:​sides:​lentil_dahl|Lentil Dahl]]\\ [[recipes:​sides:​lentil_dahl|Lentil Dahl]]\\
 [[recipes:​sides:​tsatsiki|Tsatsiki]]\\ [[recipes:​sides:​tsatsiki|Tsatsiki]]\\
-[[recipes:​sides:​kimchi|Kimchi]]\\ 
 [[recipes:​sides:​blini|Blini]]\\ [[recipes:​sides:​blini|Blini]]\\
 [[recipes:​sides:​gratin_dauphinois|Gratin Dauphinois]]\\ [[recipes:​sides:​gratin_dauphinois|Gratin Dauphinois]]\\
- +[[recipes:​sides:​chinese_pancakes|Chinese Pancakes for shredded duck]]\\ 
 +[[recipes:​sides:​gram_pancakes|Gram Flour Pancakes]]\\ 
 +[[recipes:​sides:​sauerkraut|Sauerkraut]]\\ 
 +[[recipes:​sides:​gnocchi|Gnocchi]]\\
 ===== Sweet Stuff ===== ===== Sweet Stuff =====
 [[recipes:​sweets:​upside_down_apple_cake|Upside-down apple cake]]\\ [[recipes:​sweets:​upside_down_apple_cake|Upside-down apple cake]]\\
Line 47: Line 53:
 [[recipes:​sweets:​chocolate_icing|Chocolate Icing]]\\ [[recipes:​sweets:​chocolate_icing|Chocolate Icing]]\\
 [[recipes:​sweets:​eclairs|Eclairs]]\\ [[recipes:​sweets:​eclairs|Eclairs]]\\
 +
 +===== Savoury Baking =====
 +[[recipes:​other:​sourdough_bread|Sourdough Bread]]\\
 +[[recipes:​other:​sourdough_pancakes|Sourdough Pancakes]]\\
 +[[recipes:​other:​sourdough_brezeln|Brezeln - Pretzels]]\\
  
 ===== Breakfast ===== ===== Breakfast =====
Line 53: Line 64:
 [[recipes:​sweets:​waffles|Waffles]]\\ [[recipes:​sweets:​waffles|Waffles]]\\
 [[recipes:​sweets:​drop_scones|Drop Scones]]\\ [[recipes:​sweets:​drop_scones|Drop Scones]]\\
 +
  
 ===== Other ===== ===== Other =====
Line 60: Line 72:
 [[recipes:​other:​mayonnaise|Mayonnaise]]\\ [[recipes:​other:​mayonnaise|Mayonnaise]]\\
 [[recipes:​other:​satai_sauce|Satai Sauce]]\\ [[recipes:​other:​satai_sauce|Satai Sauce]]\\
 +[[recipes:​other:​beef_jerky|Beef Jerky]]\\
  
 ===== Technical ===== ===== Technical =====
  
 [[technical:​temperatures:​roasts|Roast Temperatures]]\\ [[technical:​temperatures:​roasts|Roast Temperatures]]\\
start.1303410137.txt.gz · Last modified: 2011/04/21 20:22 by christian