User Tools

Site Tools


start

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
start [2011/12/14 09:31]
christian
start [2019/01/12 20:45] (current)
christian
Line 1: Line 1:
 ====== Recipes ====== ====== Recipes ======
  
-This is my recipe Wiki. Feel free to register and add your own recipes, ​ ​commentsetc.+This is my recipe Wiki. There are a few recipes ​that I have taken from somewhere else - you will find the credit at the top of those pages. Otherwisethese recipes have been developed by myself. If you want to copy themplease give me credit with a link.
  
 My main cooking site is [[http://​step-by-step-cook.co.uk|here]]. My main cooking site is [[http://​step-by-step-cook.co.uk|here]].
 +===== Starters =====
 +[[recipes:​starters:​thai_sui_mei|Thai Sui-Mei (Pork and Prawn Dumplings)]]\\
 ===== Mains ===== ===== Mains =====
  
Line 14: Line 16:
 [[recipes:​mains:​spicy_burgers|Spicy Burgers]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​spicy_burgers|Spicy Burgers]]\\
 [[recipes:​mains:​obama_curry|Obama Curry]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​obama_curry|Obama Curry]]\\
 +[[recipes:​mains:​squid_curry|Squid Curry]]\\
 [[recipes:​mains:​pesto|Pesto]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​pesto|Pesto]]\\
 [[recipes:​mains:​stuffed_squid|Stuffed Squid]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​stuffed_squid|Stuffed Squid]]\\
Line 19: Line 22:
 [[recipes:​mains:​cheese_soufle|Cheese Souflé]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​cheese_soufle|Cheese Souflé]]\\
 [[recipes:​mains:​fish_curry|Fish Curry]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​fish_curry|Fish Curry]]\\
 +[[recipes:​mains:​vegetable_curry|Vegetable Curry]]\\
 [[recipes:​mains:​beef_ale_pie|Beef and Ale Pie]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​beef_ale_pie|Beef and Ale Pie]]\\
 [[recipes:​mains:​chickpeas_chorizo|Chickpeas and Chorizo]]\\ [[recipes:​mains:​chickpeas_chorizo|Chickpeas and Chorizo]]\\
-[[recipes:​mains:​rabbit_stew|Rabbit Stew]]\\+[[recipes:​mains:​chicken_satay|Chicken Satay]]\\ 
 + 
 +===== Vegan Mains ===== 
 +[[recipes:​mains:​chickpea_roast|Chickpea Roast]]\\ 
 +[[recipes:​sides:​lentil_dahl|Lentil Dahl]]\\
  
 ===== Soups ===== ===== Soups =====
Line 29: Line 37:
  
 [[recipes:​sides:​yorkshire_puddings|Yorkshire Puddings]]\\ [[recipes:​sides:​yorkshire_puddings|Yorkshire Puddings]]\\
-[[recipes:​sides:​lentil_dahl|Lentil Dahl]]\\ 
 [[recipes:​sides:​tsatsiki|Tsatsiki]]\\ [[recipes:​sides:​tsatsiki|Tsatsiki]]\\
-[[recipes:​sides:​kimchi|Kimchi]]\\ 
 [[recipes:​sides:​blini|Blini]]\\ [[recipes:​sides:​blini|Blini]]\\
 [[recipes:​sides:​gratin_dauphinois|Gratin Dauphinois]]\\ [[recipes:​sides:​gratin_dauphinois|Gratin Dauphinois]]\\
- +[[recipes:​sides:​chinese_pancakes|Chinese Pancakes for shredded duck]]\\ 
 +[[recipes:​sides:​gram_pancakes|Gram Flour Pancakes]]\\ 
 +[[recipes:​sides:​sauerkraut|Sauerkraut]]\\ 
 +[[recipes:​sides:​gnocchi|Gnocchi]]\\
 ===== Sweet Stuff ===== ===== Sweet Stuff =====
 [[recipes:​sweets:​upside_down_apple_cake|Upside-down apple cake]]\\ [[recipes:​sweets:​upside_down_apple_cake|Upside-down apple cake]]\\
Line 48: Line 56:
 [[recipes:​sweets:​chocolate_icing|Chocolate Icing]]\\ [[recipes:​sweets:​chocolate_icing|Chocolate Icing]]\\
 [[recipes:​sweets:​eclairs|Eclairs]]\\ [[recipes:​sweets:​eclairs|Eclairs]]\\
 +
 +===== Sourdough Baking =====
 +[[recipes:​other:​sourdough_bread|Sourdough Bread]]\\
 +[[recipes:​other:​simple_white_sourdough_bread|Simple White Tartine Sourdough Bread (use this if you are looking for a straightforward simple sourdough recipe)]]\\
 +[[recipes:​other:​recycled_sourdough_bread|Recycled Sourdough Bread]]\\
 +[[recipes:​other:​sourdough_pancakes|Sourdough Pancakes]]\\
 +
 +===== Savoury Baking =====
 +[[recipes:​other:​sourdough_brezeln|Brezeln - Pretzels]]\\
  
 ===== Breakfast ===== ===== Breakfast =====
Line 54: Line 71:
 [[recipes:​sweets:​waffles|Waffles]]\\ [[recipes:​sweets:​waffles|Waffles]]\\
 [[recipes:​sweets:​drop_scones|Drop Scones]]\\ [[recipes:​sweets:​drop_scones|Drop Scones]]\\
 +
  
 ===== Other ===== ===== Other =====
start.1323851479.txt.gz · Last modified: 2011/12/14 09:31 by christian